Micro Wild Flowers – April 22nd

20130422-104330.jpg

20130422-104356.jpg

20130422-104427.jpg

20130422-104453.jpg

20130422-104630.jpg

I love all the micro wildflowers that pop up all over during the spring, these little splashes of color everywhere, they almost can change the color of the grass of there are enough of them. It was probably even funnier to watch me attempt to take photos of them, crawling around in the mud, slipping to get to where they were (off the trail) and falling on my butt. Laughing the who time. I hope there weren’t any bird watchers out there, I imagine I scared the birds. Note to self, next time old clothes and boots. I did see my first snake of the season, so that was quite exciting, for all the wrong reasons, trust me much jumping and screaming was involved. Oh well, comes with the territory!

2 thoughts on “Micro Wild Flowers – April 22nd

Leave a Reply

