Dogwood Trees – April 25th

20130425-093645.jpg

20130425-093738.jpg

20130425-093806.jpg

Sometime I wish I was a poet. I would love to write things that are so beautiful and can reach out and touch the heart. But i guess in a way photography for me is like a poem. There is so much beauty out in nature, and I it’s almost like as I capture a awesome shots its kind of like I am capturing a visual poem. And so I will continue snapping away and capturing the poems in the world that I believe God has left for us.

2 thoughts on “Dogwood Trees – April 25th

Leave a Reply

