House Guest – May 29th

Allow me to introduce my house guess:

20130529-172451.jpg

Her name is Esther, and she is very sleepy. She is also apparently likes to come up with her own yoga poses! She is very sweet and cuddly and friendly; but I suspect she has ulterior motives and knows I am a dog person. I think she is trying to make me move to the dark side and get my own cat, I still don’t see that happening though.

20130529-172919.jpg

She brought her favorite toy with her. For some reason this toy elicits meows and all form of noise from her. She will jump up in the air and go hide under something and the come bounding out. She then will plop down on the ground and hand onto this toy with one claw, man she is strong for being only about 6 pounds. And if you don’t play with her. She carries it around with her from one side of the house to the next. And will sit by it and stare at you until you play with her. Very persistent! It’s going to be an interesting couple of days!

20130529-173420.jpg

Leave a Reply

