Made a New Friend – June 20th

20130620-095253.jpg

Sometimes things happen that just brighten your day. This was one of them, I made a new friend, pictured above. I was walking through my favorite garden at the Botanical Center and this little guy landed on me.

20130620-095440.jpg

As I was standing there with this butterfly on my dress and then my finger it just struck me that this is a really cool memory I am going to have. In the butterfly’s defense I think he thought the flowers on my dress were real. But still pretty cool!

Have a blessed day!
Heather

Leave a Reply

