Butterflies and Blackhawks – June 25th

20130625-084427.jpg

Well, the Chicago Blackhawks are……2013 STANLEY CUP CHAMPIONS!!!!! I am so excited. I wish I was in Chicago for it, there was jubilation in the streets! Two goals in 17 seconds to win it and hockey at it absolute best. If you want to see something hilarious click here . Yahoo Sports put up the best locker room celebration photos, epic photos!

20130625-084953.jpg

Now, back to the butterfly. The Butterfly House is full of Zebra Swallowtails. I mean literally, they are everywhere. I did learn that in July they are having a butterfly festival. I can’t wait.

Have a blessed day (from a very happy Blackhawks fan)!
Heather

2 thoughts on “Butterflies and Blackhawks – June 25th

Leave a Reply

