Heather’s Leftover Salad – August 13th

20130813-174720.jpg

Today I made Heather’s Leftover Salad. Over the weekend I made some skillet roasted chicken seasoned with Herbes de Provence, garlic, sea salt and pepper.

20130813-174921.jpg

So with my leftover chicken I made a salad for dinner tonight. Super quick and easy to make. I suppose you can use whatever vegetables you want but here’s what is in mine:

4 chopped pieces of roasted chicken tenderloins
1 package baby Spinach
1 green bell pepper
1 cucumber
1 tomato
Shredded mozzarella cheese
Crisp onions

I just chopped up all the veggies and am serving with my favorite dressing. My family loves leftovers so they got leftovers and veggies all in one meal.

Have a blessed evening!
Heather

Leave a Reply

