Friday – September 13th

20130913-075907.jpg

Thank goodness it Friday, it has just been one of this weeks where I just need two days away to recover. On a lighter note, I just realized that its Friday the 13th.
I look forward to finally taking the bike off of the car and taking it to get its yearly tune up. I’m thinking it will be needed as the weather cools down and it will be perfect weather for long bike rides and walks and watching leaves change.
I hope all of you have a blessed weekend, I’m going to the farmers market!
Heather

Leave a Reply

