Home Sweet Missouri – October 5th

20131005-093241.jpg

I am home! Oh how I missed sweet Missouri, for so many reasons. As I sat in the car and watched the farms and fields go by I can’t help but notice just how much I don’t miss the hustle and bustle of Chicago anymore. It’s crazy how it changes, not that I don’t love Chicago, it will always have a very special place in my heart. It’s just there are so many reason I am happy to be down here instead. I enjoyed Minneapolis, it was a beautiful city but way to cold. So now as I sit and listen loud rolling thunder and listen to rain drops against my window, I will rest and relax…

Have a blessed day!
Heather

3 thoughts on “Home Sweet Missouri – October 5th

Leave a Reply

