Untitled – October 21st

20131021-121724.jpg

As I have gotten older I have come to the realization that relationships are not easy, not at all like the millions of romantic comedies like to tell us. No, they are very, very hard and lots of work. Most of the time I am left wondering why, why must it be so hard? I at times want to get all upset and worried about so many things, but then a very still small voice says don’t be fearful or troubled. I see you and I know you, I know the situation and I know your heart. Don’t be troubled it will be worth it in the end…
It’s the waiting that is hard. So I will go back and ready the Psalms, lots of good things in there. Right now Psalm 46, we will see what tomorrow brings…

Have a blessed day!
Heather

Leave a Reply

