1 Year – October 22nd

20131022-082516.jpg

Oh my, today is my 1 year anniversary on Heather’s Photography. It’s crazy how fast the time goes by! It’s been very exciting to be well received by all of you. I appreciate all the comments and likes. I am so thankful for each and everyone of you who stops by to see what a girl in Missouri is up to. Thank you, thank you, thank you!
In other news, we had a first partial frost here last night and are expecting the really first hard frost this week some time. I do have to say I can handle that, and am very happy to not be our neighbors to the north east, I think I heard something about snow. That’s a four letter word in my book! So I will continue to enjoy the changing leaves and pumpkin everything for as long as I can. On a lighter note, I saw the most beautiful tree on the way to work, deep red. It was beautiful!
Again, thank you for visiting this year!

Have a blessed day!
Heather

4 thoughts on “1 Year – October 22nd

Leave a Reply

