Fall, Beautiful Fall – November 6th

20131106-094021.jpg

This morning I was awakened to the sound of rain on my window, honestly at 3am it sounded like a monsoon. It wasn’t thankfully, just a good old Missouri gully washer. But was are left with really cold temperatures and gray, almost foggy skies now. So I need this image I took a couple days ago when the skies were clear and blue and the air was crisp. Made the tip of my nose tingle and my cheeks redden from the chill, but still beautiful and enjoyable.

On a more fun note, I added a new page to my blog, putting up some photos from Instagram, like the one you are seeing today. First new page to the blog since I started it!

Have a blessed day!
Heather

10 thoughts on “Fall, Beautiful Fall – November 6th

Leave a Reply

