Because sometimes you just need butterflies – November 22nd

20131122-083431.jpg

I snapped this photo this summer back when we were inundated with butterflies. Honestly, I actually saw some butterflies still fluttering around while I was out walking last weekend. Oh to be back there, in a summer filled with butterflies and flowers. We have a chance for our first snow tonight, burr!

As Thanksgiving approaches I am starting to get excited, I am making my first turkey! So excited! I am also making gluten-free stuffing, another pumpkin pie and mashes cauliflower, among other things. But the turkey I am excited about, I am still trying to decide if I want to do fresh or frozen, but whatever I decided it is going to be delicious.

Have a blessed day and stay warm out there!
Heather

Leave a Reply

