Happy Thanksgiving – November 28th

20131128-160133.jpg

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!!!

My day has been all about cooking and baking, and I have loved every minute of it. Even better is I am now sitting here siping some unsweet ice tea while everyone else is doing dishes, washing counters and sweeping the floor for me. This is a beautiful thing. I am very thankful for it.

My menu for today consisted of:

Herbed Roasted Turkey
Mashed Sweet Potatoes
Steamed Cauliflower
Gluten Free Stuffing
Green Bean Casserole
Cranberry Sauce
Wild Rice Casserole
Home Made Pumpkin Pie

20131128-160756.jpg

I just love the smell of my house from the pumpkin pie and the cranberry sauce.

20131128-160921.jpg

All I have to say is if anyone in my house is hungry it’s their own fault!

I hope wherever you are your day is blessed and filled with thankfulness!

Have a very blessed day!
Heather

2 thoughts on “Happy Thanksgiving – November 28th

Leave a Reply

