The Snow Falls Like Glitter – January 2nd

20140102-113256.jpg

So, I am sitting at work and I feel the sun on my face. This is interesting because we have had snow and clouds for the last day and a half. But there was a break in the clouds and the snow was shining through. I turned my head and looked out the window and it looked like it was snowing glitter. Floating down from the sky, breathtaking! I sat and watched it for the entire time it was like that. You know, I could have ignored the sun, but I didn’t and it reminded me just how much I love creation. The beauty of it just fills my soul. And honestly sometimes I just stand there and say thank you God, what a beautiful thing you have given us.

I hope that you will see something that fills your soul today with awe and wonder, something breathtaking!

Have a blessed day!
Heather

Ps. The photo doesn’t do what I saw justice…

3 thoughts on “The Snow Falls Like Glitter – January 2nd

Leave a Reply

