Fleeting Moments – January 7th

20140107-211222.jpg

I just love this photo, I captured it on Sunday when my city was a ghost town. Everyone was huddled up in their warm houses, but I was standing on a bridge having extremely cold air blow my hair in my face. It was so beautiful when the sun broke through the clouds for a few fleeting moments and made all the snow glitter, even the flakes in the air. Dancing pieces of glitter. Glorious, I tell, just glorious. I could have stood there for hours.

Have a blessed evening!
Heather

Leave a Reply

