Blood Orange – January 31st

20140131-125117.jpg

So started a day early on my goal to try something new everyday. My boss offered me a slice of his blood orange, and I have never had on before so I tried it! It was good, has such a sweet taste to it. Smoother tasting then a regular orange. Definitely something to try again.

Hope this is the start of a fantastic February of trying new things and that it maybe gets you all to think about or maybe do something new everyday too!

Have a blessed day!
Heather

Leave a Reply

