Something New Everyday – January 31st

20140131-101845.jpg

My Birthday is in February and I have decided I am going to try something new each day for the entire month. I don’t know that it will be big things, but brave things I think is what I am actually want to do. Trying new foods and activities outside of my comfort zone, because it takes being brave and actually doing it. I think as I go alone I will post things about my new daily thing here, just for the fun of it and accountability, and because maybe it will birth in me a desire to continue this beyond just February. Which is my hope in the midst of this year!

For I am about to do something new. See, I have already begun! Do you not see it? I will make a pathway through the wilderness. I will create rivers in the dry wasteland. (Isaiah 43:19 NLT)

Have a blessed day!
Heather

2 thoughts on “Something New Everyday – January 31st

Leave a Reply

