Chai Tea Latte – February 5th

20140205-173301.jpg

Today’s new thing is the Chai Tea Latte!!! Oh my goodness I thing I have found my new drink of choice for the winter. I can’t believe I have never had one of these things, seriously! If you don’t know this, I do not drink soda or coffee, I quit drinking soda about a year ago and I have never had coffee, mostly because I don’t think I would ever be able to sleep if I did. I am a strict tea drinker, and I mean tea with no sweetener or cream and strong. Love my tea. And so the thought of a tea that is somewhat sweet intrigued me. I love the flavors of the Chai Tea, kind of nutmeg and other spices and so good. Something tells me that I will be having many, many more of these in the future.

Have a blessed day!
Heather

Leave a Reply

