Pink Highlights – February 8th

20140208-193938.jpg

My new thing today are a couple of pink highlights! It’s something I have always wanted to do and so I did it. Not a permanent thing, but so much fun. Very much out of my comfort zone, a major stretching exercise. I am very picky about my hair, it’s something that I have done a lot of really bad things to. Let me tell you, don’t go from red to platinum blonde, it usually turns out really badly. But I have lived and learned, and these pink beauties aren’t my permanent hair, so it’s fun without damaging my hair!

Have a blessed day!
Heather

3 thoughts on “Pink Highlights – February 8th

Leave a Reply

