Springfield Square – March 7th

20140307-100104.jpg

I went down to my favorite new donut place a couple nights ago and walked around on our square and snapped this photo. I just love the way the sign on top of the history museum looks against the blue sky. Spring is not that far off now, starting to see signs of it everywhere. And all the snow that we got is already melted.

On a much more love your neighbor note, on Monday when I came home from work one of my neighbors had shoveled my driveway. Don’t know which one did it but it made me smile. This means the neighbors are getting some sweet treats, on both sides because I don’t know which one did it!

Have a blessed day!
Heather

2 thoughts on “Springfield Square – March 7th

Leave a Reply

