Lily in the Garden – March 19th

20140319-085842.jpg

Tomorrow is the first day of spring, and I am so excited! I am waiting patiently for all the gardens to be in full bloom. And the allergies are worth it so I can see beautiful things like this lily that I snapped while at the Chicago Botanical Gardens a summer ago. I can’t wait to go again, this summer, it’s one the list. Along with so many other things for spring and summer. So many new places to explore, so many new things to try, so much potential without fear holding me back this year. And warm weather, one of my favorite things.

Have a blessed day!
Heather

2 thoughts on “Lily in the Garden – March 19th

  1. How I wish it looked like spring outside. The ground is still covered in ice and a layer of fresh snow from this morning. I look forward to seeing budding leaves and flowers.p

Leave a Reply

