Gelato – March 26th

20140326-100238.jpg

So a couple days ago I went to the grocery store and I noticed on the bottom of my receipt a coupon for gelato. I have never had this before so why not go and try it since I never have and it was $0.99! So I went to the store and tried Cookies and Cream gelato, and it was so very good, in fact I think I like it better then normal ice cream! So yummy! But even cooler then how good it was I found out that company that makes this gelato is a local Springfield company. Benissimo Gelato and Sorbet is locally owned, operated an made here in Springfield, MO, if you want to find out more information about them you can here.

Have a blessed day!
Heather

3 thoughts on “Gelato – March 26th

Leave a Reply

