If you need some Spring… – March 31st

20140331-093404.jpg

If you need some spring and some flowers we are willing to share. I think we have enough to go around. It’s not even April yet and things are starting to bloom like crazy around here. But trust me I am not complaining! I love it, we are going to have a string of days with 70 digress or higher and sunshine. It was so beautiful here yesterday that I pulled my bike out for the first ride of the season. And I was not the only one, the bike path was packed with bikes, walkers and runners enjoying a glorious day in the Ozarks. And the weather gave me the chance to yesterday pull out the #sorryChicago hashtag for all my lovely fiends who are still freezing. Poor things. Oh well, maybe it will be warm there in August…

Have a blessed day!
Heather

2 thoughts on “If you need some Spring… – March 31st

Leave a Reply

