Bumbling Bumble Bee – May 14th

20140514-091327.jpg

This bumble bee was huge, probably the biggest one I have ever seen. He was the size of my thumb and the picture doesn’t do him justice. He completely ignored me, he was so busy being a pollinator. Love the sound of bumble bees, they always sound so angry but I suspect they aren’t. Just wanting to go about their lives being the pollinators they are.

On a side note, I don’t know if you know this about me but I am a huge ice hockey fan and my team, the Chicago Blackhawks won last night! They are going to the Western Conference finals, yay! One step closer to the Stanley Cup! As all the commercials say, Because it’s the Cup!!

Have a blessed day!
Heather

4 thoughts on “Bumbling Bumble Bee – May 14th

Leave a Reply

