Peony Garden – May 21st

20140521-084158.jpg

Besides Lilies, Peonies are one of my favorite flowers. I think it’s the big blossoms and the fact that they have a fragrance. Which is the same reason that I love Lilies. So beautiful! We have this local garden that is kind of a hidden secret place that is just filled with all kinds of flowers and for whatever reason not to many people visit it. But it is glorious, I love to just go and sit under the gazebo and sketch or paint or read. But I also love this place for photography, most because you don’t have to worry about someone walking into your shot. I hope all of you have a place like this too!

Have a blessed day!
Heather

7 thoughts on “Peony Garden – May 21st

Leave a Reply

