Monday Morning Musing – June 2nd

20140602-090547-32747022.jpg

So it’s June. It’s June!! Holy moly time flies when you are having fun.

I snapped this photo this weekend at my favorite place. My quiet little secret garden. I love these plants, not sure what they are but they feel like velvet. They are so soft. And the bees love them!

I just realized how short of a time I have left before life changes and location changes. Soon there will be a new Etsy store with my name on it and business cards. Oh how scary and exciting all at the same time. And photos entered into the fair, so so excited about that!

Have a blessed day!
Heather

2 thoughts on “Monday Morning Musing – June 2nd

Leave a Reply

