My Happy Place – June 19th

20140619-090734-32854573.jpg

Sitting in this place will be my happy place this summer. The pollen has finally dropped off and I don’t need to be stuck inside due to allergies. So now this place, and my favorite bike path will be my happy places. To enjoy nature and get a little sun on my skin, although not in massive amounts, I am a ginger after all!

I hope all of you find your happy place this summer or winter, depending on hemisphere you are in.

Have a blessed day!
Heather

Leave a Reply

