Clouds and Light – June 27th

20140627-140427-50667770.jpg

Because clouds and rays of light are beautiful! This is beautiful. I remember standing in the parking lot at the park and just being stunned by how beautiful this was. I enjoy clouds and bright blue skies. I can remember that when I was younger I would just stand there and snap shots of them like crazy. Thankful to live in a place where there isn’t to many tall buildings that block the sky.

Have a blessed day!
Heather

2 thoughts on “Clouds and Light – June 27th

Leave a Reply

