Powell Gardens 3 – July 11th

20140711-104843-38923805.jpg

A little close up if some of the water lily’s at Powell Gardens. I broke a rule by stepping out on the rocks to snap this shot. I’m such a rebel! Even more fun was the signs I saw after I walked away from this area. “Don’t climb on rocks, Snake habitat!” Oops!
Now had I seen those signs before I probably wouldn’t have climbed on the rocks. I really don’t like snakes, at all, yuck, yuck, yuck! But I suppose it was worth it to get a photo of the flowers.

Have a blessed day!
Heather

2 thoughts on “Powell Gardens 3 – July 11th

Leave a Reply

