Monday starts with Sneezes – September 9th

20130909-084057.jpg

I sit here at my desk, sniffling and sneezing. The pollen is so high that it no amount of allergy medicine will help. In fact it’s one of the only things I like about winter, because finally no pollen or mold or whatever else is out there. I’m a little bit whiny today, but at least it’s honest.
I do hope that wherever you are it is a glorious blue skied day. It is here in my corner of the world, just a lovely day. We have gotten to the season of beautiful and very colorful sunsets and sunrises. The last few evening have been absolutely spectacular. It is so nice to be able to see them from the second floor of the new house. I have to say, I dearly love who provided this place, and that even in the midst of a season of change he is never changing!

Have a very blessed day!
Heather

16 thoughts on “Monday starts with Sneezes – September 9th

Leave a comment